Tags

, , , ,

Standing in the shower, soapy hands in my hair, absentmindedly working the lather, while I think of all that we have shared. Your words echo through my mind, as I lean back against the wall, still hearing you say,

“You’re mine, love.”

Reaching to finger my clitoris as I remember your face, only inches from mine, and your breath against my skin, as you hissed,

“You’re mine. Only mine,” and I know that I am, that it is all I ever want to be, but too fearful to utter a response.

I step out to light my Champagne Lights Candle Cinnamon Apple and press my Black Magic Super Bullet into my tight, hot pussy, already longing for you in ways that I have never desired another, and I wonder about tonight, about the future, about how and where you will touch me, and about what will become of me.

Closing my eyes to inhale the cinnamon candle scented with pheromones, I run my fingers from shoulder to breast, imagining your hands on me, your fingers grazing my nipples and sliding down my abdomen, always with your voice in my head,

“You’re mine. You are only mine,” and I know that I am, but will never admit it.

I wonder how long I’ll crave you as I slide two fingers across my clitoris, then turn the bullet to medium, imagining your long, hard cock slamming into me as my breath comes harder and faster. Stroking my clit harder and letting the hot water pummel me, I turn the Black Magic Super Bullet on high, while I picture you driving your tongue into me, licking and laving my most intimate secrets, driving me into white-hot desperation, as whimpers escape and I give in to this passionate assault.

I am trembling with desire as the depths of me are vibrating hard. Tears sting my eyes, threatening to give way to the ocean behind my eyelids, knowing that my soul is not my own anymore, that this heat and desire is all about you, always you.

“You’re mine. Mine. Only mine,” and I cannot protest.

I cannot, will not refuse you anything, knowing that you possess me now, that you own my secretive thoughts and traitorous body. I am painfully aware there is nothing I can deny you.

“You’re mine, love, forever, eternally,” and the only reply that I have is,

Yes love. Yes. I’m yours, all yours, only yours, forever.”

Feeling the huge, Black Magic Super Bullet penetrate me, and imagining your cock driving into me, so hot and so hard, my tight, little pussy explodes, and I finally succumb.

I let the tears fall, finally admitting it, if only to me and praying that you never test me, that you never find out just how much power you have.

Finally, I let my breathing slow, while I extract the Black Magic Super Bullet. I picture your strong arms pinning me to your chest, locking me into your embrace, and I know… and I know… I am yours.

I rinse the soap from my body with the last of the hot water. Wrapping a towel around me, I make my way into the bedroom to apply a light Body Butter With wild Cherry. The scent is soothing and arousing while I work it into my silky skin.

I pad across the bedroom to open the closet. I pull all my work clothes aside, working my way to the back, where I stashed all my “sexy clothes.” I pull back the dresses meant for office parties, to find the short, skimpy lingerie that I bought just to wear for you.

Then I laid out my 2 Piece Peek-A-Boo Bra and Crotch-less Black Rene Rofe lingerie, next to my 2 Piece Black Lace Bandeau Chemise, and my Kinky Kitten Wet Look Teddy; the one that you bought for me. I lay them on the bed to decide on later, with your voice is still ringing in my ears,

“You’re mine, love. Only mine.”

With trembling fingers, I lifted and held the last up to my naked body, holding it up to me in the mirror, and rolling my eyes at the barely-there material. For a moment, I wonder why I dared to accept such a skimpy outfit but, deep down, I knew why.

Then taking a seat on the bed, I quickly folded the items to decide on later, and pull the warm blankets over me. I lay back on my pillows, holding one against me, imagining your hard frame on top of me, feeling the weight of you holding me down. You are kissing me deeply, passionately, and I am arching to press my body to yours, needing you with a fierce intensity.

I slide my fingers between my thighs, imagining you pinning me against the mattress hard, as you press the head of your granite cock into my fiery, wanton depths.

Your hands, so much larger than mine, cup my breasts as I drive my fingers into your hair. You take my pebbled nipples between your lips, while I close my heavy eyes and surrender to the sweet agony. Always hearing you tell me, repeatedly,

“You’re mine. You belong to me for all eternity.”

I push the Icicles No. 11 dildo into my steaming-hot box, fast and hard, imagining your thick, granite cock filling me, stealing my breath as your demanding lips claim mine. I recall how I fought you, fought for my very sanity, and fought my own desires, while I was writhing beneath you, fighting and pushing against you, until you responded with both hands at each side of my face, not letting me turn away. Even as I cursed your strength, you kissed away the last of my fight.

Then you were stroking my hard, sensitized clit causing me to, instinctively, grind against you. I let you claim me in ways that no one ever has, bruising my lips, my neck, letting you brand me your own, and I know… and I know… I am yours… only yours.

I picture how you rubbed your cock against me there, grinding against me until I could not take it anymore, had to have you inside me. Remembering how I reached between our bodies, finding just enough space to take you with both hands and plunge you into my fiery tightness, and recalling the feel of you, the intensity of your rock-hard need, as I let the tension build into unbearable, wanton, white-hot lust.

Aching for you, with my skin burning for your touch, I already feel my soaking wet pussy clinging to your rock-hard erection, driving into my molten center, forcing me open to you. You are pushing me past all of my limits, shoving me straight into the teeth of elicit, white-hot desire, and making me burn for you as I stroke my clit faster and harder, ramming the Icicles No. 11 dildo in and out with my free hand.

I’m longing for your delicious completion, as I force the Icicles dildo into my aching pussy, again and again, faster and harder, arching to feel your broad, firm frame crushed to me, with your lips on mine, kissing me long and hard, demanding everything from me.

Your fingers stroke faster and harder until my pussy erupts, throbbing hard around the icicles dildo and I can almost feel your granite girth pulsing inside of me… almost… and I know… and I know… and I know… and I whisper it aloud as if to dispel this demon,

“I’m yours, my love. Claim me.”

The words echo through me as my breathing finally slows. Always, always hearing you, repeatedly,

“You are mine. All mine. Only mine, always and forever,”

until I come down from my all-consuming climax, where I open my eyes into the darkness and still imagine you here.

By: Wildfire8470

http://AdultStoriesByWildfire8470.Blogspot.Com/

kara
Logo Designed at: http://Cooltext.com

Pleasureful Touch Blog:

http://PleasurefulTouch.Wordpress.Com/

 


Click the links below for products

PleasurefulToD52aR05bP01ZL-Hoover5b

Recommended Products:

Champagne Lights Candle Cinnamon Apple

Black Magic Super Bullet – Black

Body Butter 2 oz. Wild Cherry

2 Piece Black Gilded Mesh Spider-Back Chemise

2 Piece Black Lace Bandeau Chemise

Kinky Kitten Wet Look Teddy

Icicles No. 11 Dildo

A special Thanks to our friend Kara who wrote this wonderful story for us.  Please be sure to check her out here